Sunday, June 19, 2016

Review: Capcom Figure Builder - Monster Hunter Standard Model Plus Vol.4



Rathian (rage mode)


Rathalos (rage mode)

BONUS: Glavenus (clear ver.)

Upon, the release of MH4 game, Capcom has also released it's 4th volume of the MH Standard Model PLUS series. The set includes the 2 newly introduced monsters from MH4 which is Gammoth and Glavenus. The other 4 comeback monsters are Rathalos, Rathian, Nargacuga and Lagiacrus. Rathalos and Rathian are special because both of them are in rage mode.

Similar to PLUS Vol.1, the bonus monster included is a clear version of the main feature of the set which is Glavenus. We're looking forward to the PLUS Vol.5 for the next bath of the MH4 monsters.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...