Saturday, October 22, 2011

Gunpla Checklist: Gunpla Builders

      This is a gunpla checklist for the Gunpla Builders series. It is a short OVA series of 4 episodes, which makes sense that it only has a short list of gunpla model kits. But lately different versions of the Beginning Gundam are being released. So we can expect more from this series in the future. As of the moment the the Gunpla Builders has a total of 8 HG model kits. Not sure if the series will get any higher grades.

HG 1/144 (8)
- Beginning Gundam
- Beginning 30 Gundam
- Beginning J Gundam
- Beginning D Gundam
- Hi-v Gundam
- Super Custom Zaku F2000
- Bearguy
- Forever Gundam

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...